List of jazz jam sessions in the world

English

This page is the list of jazz jam sessions in the world. 

This list is limited by as much as I know.
Please let me know the session which is not listed.
And I will add to the list later.
Hope to visit there someday!!

Below is my twitter.
Just buzz me!!

List of jazz jam sessions in the world(Japaese): https://isseiec.com/listofjams

This list doesn’t guarantee that these places always have a jam session.

I put the URL.
You can ask the place by yourself.

Hopefully, this list would be helpful!
Enjoy your jazz jam life!!

Japan

Tokyo
Bells grill & jazz: https://www.bells-grill.com/
Cafe 52: http://www.cafe52nerima.com/
Cafe Dolce Vita: http://www.geocities.jp/cafedolcevita/cafe.html
Chippy: http://www.chippy.jp/
Every Swing Ueno Jazz Bar: https://every-swing.com/
Fontana:  https://mcfontana.com/
J-Flow: https://www.jazz.co.jp/LiveSpot/j-flow.html
Janome: http://blue.ap.teacup.com/janome/
Jazz Spot Intro: https://jazzspot.intro.co.jp/
Live Unten 45: https://www.liveunten.com/
Metta: https://www.facebook.com/livebarmetta
Roshinante: http://shinjuku-bar.com/
Somethin’: http://www.somethinjazz.com/jp/index.html
Soultrane: http://soultrane.jp/

Chiba
Animalia: https://animalia-kashiwa.jimdo.com/
Anne’s House: https://www.anneshouse.org/
Buddy’s: http://igrowth.jp/buddys/
Cafe de Paris: https://www.croissant-and-coffee.com/
Clipper: http://clipper.mond.jp/
Coltrane: http://www.ne.jp/asahi/chiba/salsa/coltrane.html
Corcovado: http://www7b.biglobe.ne.jp/~jazz-bossa-corcovado/index.html
Zuian 2: http://www.zuian2.com/

Kanagawa
Jazz Cafe Gig: http://jazzcafe.jp/

Saitama
Sugar Hill: http://www.sugarhill.jp/
Teishaba: http://jazz-teishaba.com/

Ibaraki
Jazz Live Spot Village: http://www.jazz1126.com/

Gunma
Village: http://villagejazz.jp/

Tochigi
Jazz Bar Breezyhttps://breezy-jazz.jimdo.com/
Fellows F-ismhttp://www.g-fellows.jp/f-ism
Jazz Yaneurahttps://www.facebook.com/JazzYaneura/

Hyogo
Negikura: http://negikura.han-be.com/info.htm

Osaka
Crossroad: http://www.c-road.org/main.htm

Hokkaido
Band Wagon: https://twitter.com/bandwagon2016
D-Bob Jazz Club: https://www.d-bop.com/
Souen: http://hakodatesoen.web.fc2.com/

Asia

Philippines

Manila
TAGO Jazz Cafe: https://ja-jp.facebook.com/TagoJazzCafe/

Thailand

Bangkok
Checkinn99: http://checkinn99.com/index.php#home

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh
Malt: http://www.maltsaigon.com/
Evita Bar: https://www.facebook.com/EvitaBistronomie/

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur
Waikiki Bar: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Waikiki-Bar/108889522517484
Alexis Bistro: https://www.facebook.com/alexisbistro/

Indonesia

Jakarta
Cafe Batavia: https://www.cafebatavia.com/
Jazzkini: https://www.facebook.com/jazzkini/
Pavilin 28: https://www.instagram.com/paviliun_28/?hl=en

United Arab Emulates(UAE)

Dubai
Dubai Jazz Jam Session: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1584371055042173/?jazoest=265100119551129597671041021171037566724889116534589112739765657211495108481021184912070571061071114554113865311958651001211015111974105721011078111178508483105120106571094997801071108682115119115758055817785671001027986685581
Pizza Express: https://www.pizzaexpress.ae/

North America

United States of America

Washington D.C.
The Brixton: http://brixtondc.com/
Colombia Station: http://columbiastationdc.com/
Dukem Jazz: http://dukemrestaurant.com/
Mr. Henry’s: https://www.mrhenrysdc.com/
The Jazz Workshop: http://thejazzworkshop.net/
Right Proper Brewing Company (Shaw Brewpub): http://www.rightproperbrewing.com/

Kansas
Roxy’s Downtown: http://www.roxysdowntown.com/

California 
Ooi Japanese Cuisine: http://www.jazzfresno.org/content/view/206/

Colorado 
EL CHAPULTEPEC: http://www.thepeclodo.com/

Illinois
Andy’s Jazz Club & Restaurant: http://www.andysjazzclub.com/
Green Mill: http://greenmilljazz.com/

Massachusetts
Matt and Phreds: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NOLAjam/?fref=gc&dti=58933680785&hc_location=ufi

Missouri
Blue Room: https://americanjazzmuseum.org/
The Phoenix: http://thephoenixkc.com/
Californos: https://www.californos.com/
Mutual Musicians Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/MMFInternational/

Nebraska
Jambo Cat: https://jambo.cat/
Blue Blood Brewery(Capital Jazz Society): http://www.artsincorporated.org/cjs/

Pennsylvania 
The Central Pennsylvania Friends of Jazz: https://www.friendsofjazz.org/
Cliff’s Tavern: http://cliffstavern.com/
Mount Gretna Craft Brewery: http://gretnabrewery.com/
Holy Hound Taproom: http://holyhoundtaproom.com/#home-section

Canada

Ontario
The Jazz Room: http://www.kwjazzroom.com/

South America

Bolivia

La Paz
Jallalla: https://www.facebook.com/jallallacocktailbar/

Peru

Lima
Asociación de Jazz de Lima: https://www.facebook.com/asociacionjazzlima/
Delfus Bar: https://www.facebook.com/delfustabernabar/?rf=155275784539543

Europe and Russia

Estonia

Tallinn
Philly Joe’s jazz club: https://www.phillyjoes.com/

Latvia

Riga
Riga Jazz Stage: https://www.facebook.com/rigajazzstage/

Sweden

Stockholm
Fasching: http://www.fasching.se/
S:ta Clara Bierhaus: http://www.staclara.se/
Stampen: http://www.stampen.se/

Switzerland

Bern
Bar Buskers Bern: https://www.jazz-jam.ch/

Russia

Vladivostok
Cat & Clover Art Music Pub: https://catclover.ru/
Contrabanda Club: https://www.facebook.com/contrabandaclub/
Lebouski Bar: https://vk.com/lebowski2018
Syncopa: https://www.instagram.com/syncopajazz/

Irkutsk
Edison Bar: https://edisonbar.ru/

Oceania

Australia

Brisbane
Doo-Bop Bar: https://www.doo-bop.com.au/